Ryan Richards – Vocals

Jeremy Wagner – Guitars

Mike Miczek – Drums

EARTHBURNER originally began as a new band for BROKEN HOPE's Jeremy Wagner when BROKEN HOPE's "hibernation period" began in 2002, and was meant to be a true successor to BROKEN HOPE, with a nod to 1989 grind-gods, TERRORIZER.

EARTHBURNER is named after the BROKEN HOPE song of the same name ("Earth Burner" on the Grotesque Blessings album), and was created with a mission to deliver nothing short of uncompromising grind songs tinged with afterworld bleakness and contemporary horror.

Metal news has spread worldwide on EARTHBURNER, with the band receiving exposure in REVOLVER MAGAZINE, TERRORIZER MAG, BLABBERMOUTH.NET and countless other metal magazines and portals.

EARTHBURNER is comprised of BROKEN HOPE founder, Jeremy Wagner, along with EVERYTHING MUST DIE vocalist, Ryan Richards, and BROKEN HOPE drummer Mike Miczek.

The trio has written a pile of unreleased songs—with 3 tracks picked specifically for a 3-song EP that they recorded at Mercenary Digital Studios with studio-guru, Scott Creekmore, tracking, mixing and mastering everything.

Moreover, EARTHBURNER filmed a video for the track: "TOTAL WAR." This video was directed by Danzig video-god, Corey Soria.

EARTHBURNER offers this 3-song EP and video via their official BANDCAMP Page and official website.

Plans for a full-length album and live appearances are in the works.

More info on EARTHBURNER can be found at: Bandcamp / Facebook